Chief Executive Officer

Butler, Lyndell Chief Executive Officer (268) 481-7850 mlbutler@sicantigua.com

CEO Secretariat

Lewis, Tessa Secretary (268) 481-7855 tslewis@sicantigua.com
Johnson, Alison Clerk (268) 481-7869 acbrowne@sicantigua.com
Miller, Arianni Clerk (268) 481-7832 atmiller@sicantigua.com

Human Resources Department

Henry, Ruby Manager (268) 481-7838 rhenry@sicantigua.com
Richardson, Carol Supervisor (268) 481-7896 ccrichardson@sicantigua.com
Watkins, Zavon Clerk (268) 481-7897 zrawatkins@sicantigua.com

Accounts Department

Knight, Andre Deputy General Manager/Chief Financial Officer (268) 481-7840 arknight@sicantigua.com
Baptiste, Sonya Accountant (268) 481-7842 scbaptiste@sicantigua.com
Burke, Carol Messenger (268) 481-7844
Chandler, Hayden Supervisor (268) 481-7878 hgchandler@sicantigua.com
Christmas, Pricillia Clerk (268) 481-7868 pchristmas@sicantigua.com
Edwards, Shakesa Clerk (268) 481-7849 smedwards@sicantigua.com
Fabian, Daniele Clerk (268) 481-7856 ddfabian@sicantigua.com
Farquhar, Jade Clerk (268) 481-7872 jefarquhar@sicantigua.com
Hurst, Denise Supervisor (268) 481-7812 dchurst@sicantigua.com
John, Richard Clerk (268) 481-7887 rwjohn@sicantigua.com
Joseph Otto, Brielle Clerk (268) 481-7836 bafjoseph@sicantigua.com
Laville, Ninioska Clerk (268) 481-7856 ndlaville@sicantigua.com
Maynard, Khyla Clerk (268) 481-7867 kkmaynard@sicantigua.com
Nicholas, Kyler Clerk (268) 481-7843 ktanicholas@sicantigua.com
Otto, Carlisa Clerk (268) 481-7853 ccotto@sicantigua.com
Pelle, Ruchel Clerk (268) 481-7879 rapelle@sicantigua.com
Perrotte, Eleanor Clerk (268) 481-7845 emperrotte@sicantigua.com
Roberts, Sonika Clerk (268) 481-7806 scroberts@sicantigua.com
Young, Yeskia Clerk (268) 481-7866 yssyoung@sicantigua.com

Compliance Department

Tomlinson-Brown, Sheila Compliance Officer (268) 481-7851 satbrown@sicantigua.com
Simon, Kay Assistant (268) 481-7890 klsimon@sicantigua.com
Timothy, Dianah Clerk (268) 481-7894 dftimothy@sicantigua.com

General Insurance Department

Nicholas, Aarion Executive Manager (268) 481-7820 aanicholas@sicantigua.com
Warner, Vaughn Officer (268) 481-7810 vwarner@sicantigua.com
Charles, Shazier Clerk (268) 481-7814 secharles@sicantigua.com
Frederick, Yannie Clerk (268) 481-7852 ykfrederick@sicantigua.com
Gonsalves, Melisa Receptionist (268) 481-7802/05 maagonsalves@sicantigua.com
Grant, Alston Auto Plus Clerk (268) 481-7813 aagrant@sicantigua.com
Hade, Vancia Clerk (268) 481-7816 vmhade@sicantigua.com
Harris, Recia Supervisor (268) 481-7884 rsharris@sicantigua.com
Joseph, Charica Clerk (268) 481-7821 csjoseph@sicantigua.com
Joseph, Undine Clerk (268) 481-7811 ucjoseph@sicantigua.com
Joshua, Robert Supervisor (268) 481-7817 rsjoshua@sicantigua.com
Lewis, Rasheed Clerk (268) 481-7911 rglewis@sicantigua.com
Murrell, Llewellyn Clerk (268) 481-7918 lmurrell@sicantigua.com
O'Mard, De'Sean Clerk (268) 481-7816 djomard@sicantigua.com
Payne, Kishmar Clerk (268) 481-7809 ktpayne@sicantigua.com
Reynold, Pernel Clerk (268) 481-7874 preynold@sicantigua.com
Roach-Parker, Sullinica Supervisor (268) 481-7819 szrparker@sicantigua.com
Samuel, Monique Supervisor (268) 481-7883 mdsamuel@sicantigua.com
Simon, Terry-Ann Supervisor (268) 481-7808 ttsimon@sicantigua.com

IT Department

Forde, Leon I.T Officer (268) 481-7846/7 leongmforde@sicantigua.com

Internal Audit

Foster, Morice Internal Auditor (268) 481-7859 msfoster@sicantigua.com
Williams, Brittany Clerk (268) 481-7898 bdwilliams@sicantigua.com

Life & Medical

Hodge, Janice Executive Manager (268) 481-7825 jphodge@sicantigua.com
Imhoff, Althea Officer (268) 481-7828 aaaimhoff@sicantigua.com
Baptiste, Delbert Financial Advisor (268) 481-7828 dtfbaptiste@sicantigua.com
Bennett, Lisha Clerk (268) 481-7864 labennett@sicantigua.com
Davis, Attienne Clerk (268) 481-7877 asdavis@sicantigua.com
Francis, Jodeecia Clerk (268) 481-7861 jjfrancis@sicantigua.com
Francis, Kala Clerk (268) 481-7829 kjafrancis@sicantigua.com
Isaac, Zorah Clerk (268) 481-7863 zsisaac@sicantigua.com
James, Elcah Financial Advisor (268) 481-7891 erpjames@sicantigua.com
Jarvis, Diane Financial Advisor (268) 481-7826 dejarvis@sicantigua.com
Joseph, Clemesha Clerk (268) 481-7822 cjjoseph@sicantigua.com
Joseph, Dalianne Clerk (268) 481-7857 dmjoseph@sicantigua.com
Martin, Elmore Clerk (268) 481-7862 epmartin@sicantigua.com
Nathan, Ronda Clerk (268) 481-7899 rpnathan@sicantigua.com
Payne, Jhané Clerk (268) 481-7824 jdrpayne@sicantigua.com
Simmons, Joy Financial Advisor (268) 481-7833 jlsimmons@sicantigua.com
Stevens, Rhonda Supervisor (268) 481-7823 rlstevens@sicantigua.com
Thomas, Duke Financial Advisor (268) 481-7827 delthomas@sicantigua.com
Thomas-Charles, Cicely Supervisor (268) 481-7865 cptcharles@sicantigua.com
Williams, Bianca Clerk (268) 481-7858 brwilliams@sicantigua.com

Marketing Deparment

Beazer, Dornalyn Assistant Manager PR & Marketing (268) 481-7835 dkbeazer@sicantigua.com
Horsford, Harrison Clerk (268) 481-7895 hjhorsford@sicantigua.com

Contact Us:

Head Office

Tel: 268-481-7800/1/2/3/4

Fax: 481-7860

Satellite Office

Tel: 268-481-7880

Fax: 481-7870

Email: info@sicantigua.com

Our Locations:

Head Office

P.O. Box 290

Redcliffe Street

St John's, Antigua

Satellite Office

South Mall

Ebenezer

Antigua

Opening Hours:

Monday-Friday

8:15am-4:30pm


Staff Login


Follow Us On: